Governor Adeleke Appoints Transport Committee (See The List)

Governor Adeleke Appoints Transport Committee (See The List)

Osun State Governor, Ademola Adeleke on Tuesday approved the appointment of a committee on transportation.

This was disclosed in a press statement signed by the Spokesperson to the Executive Governor, Olawale Rasheed.

According to the release, the Committee Chaired by Mr Jola Akintola Esq. will be responsible for reorganizing the state's transport system and it's relevant formations, adding that the date for committee's inauguration will be announced later.

The statement reads in part, "The Executive Governor of Osun State, Senator Ademola Adeleke has approved the appointment of committee on Transportation under the chairmanship of Mr Jola Akintola Esq.

"In a public announcement by the Secretary to the Government of Osun State, Hon Igbalaye Teslim, the committee is saddled with the responsibility of reorganizing the state's transport system including the motor park management system in Osun state.

The members of the committee are as follows: 

1. Barrister Jola Akintola --- Chairman 

2. Mr Akanni Tunji  --- Secretary 

3. Apesin Lanre Kolade --- Member 

4. Alhaji Gani Olaoluwa Asejere --- Member 

5. Hon Fadipe Ibukun Ishola --- Member 

6. Alhaji Duduyemi Azeez --- Member 

7. Mr Buraimoh Mufutau --- Member 

8. Mr Akin Titiloye --- Member 

9. Hon Sunday Akanfe Atidade --- Member 

10. Hon Tajudeen Adisa --- Member 

11. Mr Kola Faesan --- Member 

12. Mr Ayobami Folorunsho --- Member 

13. Alhaji Fatai Alade --- Member

The date for the inauguration of the committee will be announced in due course."

Post a Comment

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Comments entered here belong to their makers and do not in any way reflect or represent the views of Ife City Blog, its owners or Staff.

Previous Post Next Post