Adeleke Receives House of Reps Members-elect In Osogbo

Adeleke Receives House of Reps Members-elect In Osogbo

Governor of Osun State, Ademola Adeleke on Friday in his office received Members of the House of Representatives-Elect in the State.

The elected Federal lawmakers in the state under the platform of the ruling People's Democratic Party had visited the Governor to officially present their certificates of return.

PDP had in the February 25th 2023 National Assembly elections conducted by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, won the nine House of Representatives and three Senatorial seats in the State.

In his remarks, the Member of the House of Representatives-elect, Ife Federal Constituency, Hon. Taofeek Abimbola Ajilesoro reaffirmed his promise to always represent the interests of his constituents at the green Chamber.

"As a solemn pledge made during the campaign, I will continue to represent the desires & aspirations of all, especially Ife Federal Constituents, without exception. May almighty Allah help us.", Ajilesoro stated.

Find below full list of the Osun Senators and Members of House of Representatives-elect by Districts and Constituencies:


Osun Central: Fadeyi Oluwole Olubiyi

Osun West: Oyewumi Kamarudeen Olalere

Osun East: Fadahunsi Adenigba Francis


Boluwaduro/Ifedayo/Ila: Akanni Clement Ademola

Odo-Otin/Ifelodun/Boripe: Adetunji Abidemi Olusoji

Ayedaade/Irewole/Isokan: Oladebo Lanre Omoleye

Ede North/Ede South/Egbedorw/Ejigbo: Salam Bamidele

Atakunmosa East/Atakunmosa West/Ilesa East/Ilesa West: Omicron Emmanuel Olusanya

Ayedire/Iwo/Ola-Oluwa: Mudashiru Lukman Alani

Ife Central/Ife North/Ife South/Ife East: Ajilesoro Taofeek Abimbola

Irepodun/Olorunda/Osogbo/Orolu: Adewale Morufu Adebayo

Obokun/Oriade: Oke Busayo Oluwole.

Post a Comment

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Comments entered here belong to their makers and do not in any way reflect or represent the views of Ife City Blog, its owners or Staff.

Previous Post Next Post